Faculty - the Brightest Minds to Mentor the Best Brains

Amity has some of the most talented and dedicated thought leaders in the country who come from the best institutions around the world. Not only are they academically and professionally amongst the best, but have high standards of moral and ethical values, so that they can be true role models. Amity Academic Staff College benchmarks with the latest teaching methodologies from around the world to train its faculty.

4500

Academicians, Scientists & Researchers led by eleven former Vice Chancellors...

Filed 541 patents

Authored 500+ books

Published 6,000 papers

Faculty Development Programmes

Amity University continuously upgrades the knowledge and skills of the faculty members in various institutions under its umbrella. For this, various Faculty Development Programmes are regularly organised viz., Orientation Programmes, Effectiveness Programmes, Domain Refresher Programmes and Specialized Programmes.

Meet Your Teachers

Arun Bisaria

abisaria@amity.edu

M.A(Economics)

Director Addoe

Dr. Manoranjan Pon. Ram

mpram@amity.edu

BE, PGDBM, M.M.M, PhD (E-Commerce)

Dean-Faculty of Distance & Online education
Jt. Director Academics (E-Learning)

Kanika Gupta

kgupta1@amity.edu

B.Com, M.Com, Ph.D, Pedagogy Certification for Adult Education

Assistant Director, Commerce (Accounting & Finance)

Ruchika Sachdeva

rsachdeva@amity.edu

MBA, Ph.D. in Management, UGC NET Qualified for Lectureship

Assistant Professor, Marketing Management

Sachit Paliwal

spaliwal@amity.edu

MBA, UGC-NET

Assistant Professor

Tanaya Gupta

tgupta3@amity.edu

M.Tech (IT), B.Tech (IT)

Course Instructor, IT (Information Technology)

Mona Chaudhary

mchaudhary3@amity.edu

B.Com (Hons.), MBA (Human Resources & Finance), Diploma in Labour Laws With Administrative Laws

Teaching Associate (Management, Industrial & Labour Laws)

Priya Gupta

pgupta8@amity.edu

M.A Economics, M.A Education

Teaching Associate, Economics

Madhu Priyanka

mpriyanka@amity.edu

B.Tech (ECE), M.Tech (VLSI & ES)

Teaching Associate, IT

Nitika Khanna

nkhanna@amity.edu

B.A and M.A in Mathematics, Bachelor of Education in Mathematics and English

Teaching Associate, Mathematics & Statistics

Nikita Gupta

ngupta11@amity.edu

B.A in English, M.A in English, B.Ed

Teaching Associate, English Communication & Literature

Sunamrata Khound

skhound@amity.edu

M.A Sociology, NET in Sociology, M.A Mass Communication, PGD in Communication, Certification in Human Resource Management

Teaching Associate

Leena Singh

lsingh1@amity.edu

B.Tech, MBA

Teaching Associate

Live Chat